Peppermint essential oil cleaning cloths

I have been on a mission — I’m gonna do better by my family AND my body ~ sooo I am working hard to get as much of the chemicals out of our daily lives! I made these up 3 weeks ago ~ have used them OFTEN in the bathroom and kitchen… Can I just say I ♥ THEM!  🙂  Not only do they leave EVERYTHING squeaky clean, but little ‘creepy crawlie critters’ just don’t like the mint~   “WIN – WIN!!”

I highly recommend this for your daily clean up – reusable cloths (wash and reuse), clean smell and NO harmful chemicals!!! Image

http://www.onegoodthingbyjillee.com/2013/07/make-your-own-reusable-peppermint-kitchen-wipes.html

One thought on “Peppermint essential oil cleaning cloths

  1. UPDATE! put a drop or two of Tea Tree or Lemon Essential Oil in with this to keep from going rancid as guick. Try to use the whole bottle in about a week if possible 🙂

Leave a Reply

